Dexys-The Past, The Present, and The Future Forum

dexys forums-For you since 1999

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Happy new year
Sun Dec 31, 2017 5:14 pm by Clancy44

» What do you want them to do
Mon Dec 25, 2017 2:45 pm by ginalynn2k

» Comiseratons Stu
Sat Dec 02, 2017 3:35 pm by Clancy44

» Happy birthday Sandra
Tue Nov 14, 2017 1:10 pm by Clancy44

» Happy birthday Stu
Mon Nov 13, 2017 12:12 pm by Clancy44

» Happy birthday Neil
Wed Sep 27, 2017 2:58 pm by Clancy44

» Hapy birthday Gina
Thu Sep 21, 2017 12:47 am by ginalynn2k

» Happy birthday Geoff
Thu Sep 14, 2017 12:12 pm by Clancy44

» Happy birthday Nic
Sat Aug 26, 2017 9:19 am by Clancy44

Affiliates

free forum

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


You are not connected. Please login or register

Dexys-The Past, The Present, and The Future Forum » Topics » General Chat » What do you want them to do

What do you want them to do

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 What do you want them to do on Sat Dec 23, 2017 7:27 pm

What would you like Dexys to do next ? 

A new album 
or a tour with just all new songs
Or a tour with just all old songs 
Or a tour with a mixture of oldand new songs 
Or release bext of albums and compilations for the rest of their lives? 

Brian

View user profile

2 Re: What do you want them to do on Mon Dec 25, 2017 2:45 pm

What difference does it make?  They will do whatever KR wants to do.

Merry Christmas, Brian.
(bah humbug, etc.)

View user profile

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum